Artlink Team

  Matt McClure, Executive Director   matt@artlinkfw.com

Matt McClure, Executive Director

matt@artlinkfw.com

  Suzanne Galazka, Receptionist    suzanne@artlinkfw.com

Suzanne Galazka, Receptionist

suzanne@artlinkfw.com

Maddie Miller, Gallery Coordinator

madison@artlinkfw.com

  Eden Hakimzadeh, Spring Gallery Intern   eden@artlinkfw.com

Eden Hakimzadeh, Spring Gallery Intern

eden@artlinkfw.com

  Ellen Mensch, Gallery Assistant   ellen@artlinkfw.com

Ellen Mensch, Gallery Assistant

ellen@artlinkfw.com

  Matt Lutz, Spring Gallery Intern   intern@artlinkfw.com

Matt Lutz, Spring Gallery Intern

intern@artlinkfw.com

Lorraine Knox, Office Manager (not pictured)

lorraine@artlinkfw.com


Artist Panel

Board of Directors

Jack Cantey

Daniel Dienelt

Andrew Dubach

Kara Heingartner

Tim Parsley

Katherine Rohrbacher

Jeremy Stroup

Jason Swisher

Lisa Vetter

Julie Wall

Jan Venderly – President

Irene Walters – Vice President

Mike Kanning – Treasurer

Patti Brahe – Secretary

Ron Dick

Lizette Downey

Carole Fuller

Donald Gage

Jessica Henry

Tim Manges

Renata Robinson

Wayne Shive

Wendy Stein

Nancy Stewart

Jason Swisher

Fatima Washington